Staff & Management

Since 1987, our staff has convened over 50,000 alternative dispute resolution matters, from two-party personal injury to multi-party class action. Your dispute resolution matter will be put through our custom-designed case management database and advanced web-based calendar capabilities.

Leadership


Robert A. Jenks, J.D.
Director/President
504.831.2141, Ext. 142
rjenks@maps-adr.com

 


Michael J. Moran, J.D.

Director/Vice President
504.831.2141, Ext. 140
mmoran@maps-adr.com


Roger J. Larue, J.D., MBA

Director/Secretary/Treasurer
504.831.2141, Ext. 129
rlarue@maps-adr.com

 

Case Management


Nicole Barrios

504.831.2141, Ext. 105
nbarrios@maps-adr.com

 
Mary Purpera (Baton Rouge)

225.769.4553
mpurpera@maps-adr.com

 


Sydney Bowers

504.831.2141, Ext. 120 
sbowers@maps-adr.com

 


Tandi Sarrazin

504.831.2141, Ext. 117
tandi@maps-adr.com

Marketing


Carrie Licciardi

Marketing Director 
504.831.2141, Ext. 103 
clicciardi@maps-adr.com


Victoria Andrade

Assistant Marketing Director 
504.831.2141, Ext. 143 
vandrade@maps-adr.com

 


Lucien Weber, III

Business Development Manager 
504.831.2141, Ext. 102 
lweber@maps-adr.com

Administration


Denise Oliva, CPA

Controller/Office Manager
504.831.2141, Ext. 119
doliva@maps-adr.com


Michele (“Mimi”) Dufour

Office Director
504.831.2141, Ext. 100
mdufour@maps-adr.com


Amanda Hurst

Assistant to the Controller
504.831.2141, Ext. 104
ahurst@maps-adr.com


Ashley Aguilar

Accounting Assistant
504.831.2141, Ext. 144
aaguilar@maps-adr.com